Meet Our team

team photo

Leo Guerrero

Broker-Owner


(956) 929-9494

Leo@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Jose Narvaez

Realtor®


(956) 222-4222

Jose@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Lupita Guerrero

Realtor®


(956) 227-9271

Lupita@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Jose Correa

Realtor®


(956) 746-6741

JCorrea@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Rene Herrera

Realtor®


(956) 530-4150

rherreracosp@yahoo.com

team photo

Cesar Avendano

Realtor®


(956) 844-1438

cesar.x.avendano@gmail.com

team photo

Lidia Garcia

Realtor®


(956) 897-2087

lidiag476@outlook.com

team photo

Alicia Garcia

Realtor®


(956) 867-5645

Alicia@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Bo Garcia

Realtor®


(956) 867-5611

Bo@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Joe Ramirez

Realtor®


(956) 624-6956

Joe@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Melissa Y. Garza

Realtor®


(956) 342-0138

MelissaYGarza@outlook.com

team photo

Ulisses Iglesias

Realtor®


(956) 313-4503

Ulisses@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Realtor®


(956) 354-9456

elizabeth22884@gmail.com

team photo

James Raymond

Realtor®


(956) 240-1795

James@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Manuel Adame

Realtor®


(956) 573-8129

Manuel@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Wence Palomero

Realtor®


(956) 330-7833

wencepalomero@gmail.com

team photo

Maricruz Gamboa

Realtor®


(956) 358-1178

MgamboaRealtor@yahoo.com

team photo

Estela Jimenez

Realtor®


(956) 648-8932

Estela.Jimenez@gmail.com

team photo

Alba Luz Bussey

Realtor®


(956) 802-1439

albaluzbussey@gmail.com